ACE Prep Academy Board of Directors

Mitchell Gauger


Senior Director of Development

Purdue University Research Foundation

Tatiana Day

Vice President

Manager, Donor Engagement

Riley Children’s Foundation

LaToya Ashé


AVP, Internal Audit

First Internet Bank

John Shertzer

Board Member

Executive Director

Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation

Jordan Oliver

Board Member


Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Charles Ibrahim

Board Member


One America

Brandon Bennett

Board Member

Senior Director, EB Operations


Alex Maggos

Board Member

Senior Manager

Thomas P. Miller and Associates

Board Meetings

ACE Prep Governing Board Meetings are typically held the last Wednesday of every month from 4:00pm – 5:30pm. All meetings will be held at ACE Prep Academy unless otherwise indicated on the Board Agenda. For any inquiries or questions regarding the Board, please contact Board Chair, Mitchell Gauger: